You are here

Dancing Bears Cabin

Beds/Baths

3 BR
2 BA
Guest Reviews
4.9048
4.9048 (21 guest reviews)

Location

  • Old Fort
Age 18 and under.

Occupancy

Sleeps 6

Bedding

BR 1 - King Bed
BR 2 - Queen Bed and a Bunk Bed
BR 3 - Two sets of Bunk Beds

Description

Whether you’re looking for a memorable family retreat or romantic getaway, this one-level, 3-bedroom, 2-bath log cabin is where you'll want to stay. Dancing Bears Cabin is located in beautiful Gateway Mountain, a 3,000-acre hardwood forest, nature preserve and wildlife sanctuary. Enjoy majestic, layered Blue Ridge Mountain views from the deck and toast marshmallows in the outdoor fire pit. Gaze at a peaceful night sky full of stars and constellations. Cook -- or don't cook -- in a modern kitchen. Curl up on a comfy sofa and enjoy a crackling fire. Dancing Bears Cabin features WiFi, 2 high-definition TVs connected to Direct TV (150+ channels), a king-size bed, queen-size bed and 3 bunk beds (6 twin-size beds). Enjoy breathtaking Blue Ridge views and serenity without needing to drive far up a mountain.

Convenient to everything, but feels a million miles away, this is the perfect cabin for enjoying nature and recharging. Gateway Mountain’s amenities include a private lake for swimming, a trout pond for catch-and-release fishing (no license required), hiking trails and a waterfall park. Explore quirky shops, local breweries, and incredible restaurants in downtown Black Mountain and Marion, just 25 minutes from the cabin. Drive 40 minutes west into Asheville for delicious restaurants, shopping, and entertainment or 40 minutes south to Chimney Rock and Lake Lure for hiking, big-lake swimming, boating, and water sports.

House Layout:
Living room with high ceilings, wood burning fireplace, and TV; dining area with seating for 8; full kitchen with dishwasher and coffee maker (standard and Keurig) included; master bedroom with king bed, views, access to back deck, and en suite bath with a walk-in shower only; bedroom with queen bed and 1 set of bunk beds; bedroom with 2 sets of bunk beds and TV; full hall bath with shower/tub combo; laundry room with washer and dryer.

Outdoors- large back deck with long range views; outdoor patio with table and seating for 6, charcoal grill, and outdoor fire pit.

Please note: Because we're in the mountains, Wi-Fi is offered via satellite. Although it's fast and perfect for checking emails, Facebook (social media), and surfing the web, please do not stream movies or music or engage in high-bandwidth activities (playing Internet-based games). Doing so will cause Internet connectivity to slow to a crawl. Instead, DirecTV offers many music channels for your listening pleasure and 150 TV channels. Also, the driveway is steep, but it's paved, and there is plenty of parking at the cabin.

Due to allergies, no smoking and no pets, please.

Amenities

Living

  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Wireless Internet (Wifi)
  • Fireplace
  • King size bed
  • Log/Timber Cabin
  • Wood Fireplace

Outdoor

  • Deck
  • Patio
  • Charcoal Grill
  • View
  • Outdoor Firepit

Geographic

  • Secluded
  • Private
  • Creek/Lake

Convenience

  • Nearby Grocery

Entertainment

  • Satellite TV
  • DVD Player

FAQ

WHERE IS THIS HOUSE LOCATED?

Dancing Bears Cabin is located in Old Fort. This home is approximately 25 minutes to Black Mountain and Marion, and approximately 40 minutes to Asheville. Click on the location tab above to locate this house on a map.

WHAT IS YOUR REFUND/CANCELLATION POLICY?

If you need to cancel your reservation and the property you had reserved re-rents for the time which you had it reserved, you will be refunded all money you had paid minus an $89 cancellation fee. If you cancel and the property does not re-rent for your reserved dates, you will lose all money you have paid to that point. For this reason, we recommend that you purchase trip insurance. Please call 888-228-8008 before making a reservation if you have questions or concerns.

WHAT IS YOUR PET POLICY AND FEE?

Dancing Bears Cabin is not “pet friendly”. Please be respectful of those owners who, because of allergies or other personal reasons, have chosen not to allow any pets. If housekeeping notes that a pet was present on a non-pet friendly property during your visit, you will be charged a minimum of $600 to clean carpets, upholstered furniture and complete air purification measures. Bringing a pet to a house that is not pet-friendly without owner consent or permission from Greybeard is grounds for termination of the rental agreement without refund. If you must travel with your pet, please contact us for local boarding recommendations. More info about service animals and the ADA is available here.

WHAT ARE CHECK-IN/CHECK OUT TIMES?

Check-in time is 4pm and check out time is 10am. It is important that we adhere to these times, because there is a chance that someone else will be checking out/in before or after you and we need sufficient time to ready the house for the next renter. If you wish to check-in early, there is a $50 early check-in fee that can be added on to your reservation. Early check-in is only available if someone is not checking out on the morning of your arrival.

WHERE DO WE CHECK-IN/PICK UP KEYS?

Dancing Bears Cabin is located in a gated community. You must go to our Old Fort Office at 78 D Catawba Ave. to pick up your gate card. Driving directions to our Old Fort Office, along with access instructions will be sent out via email. Once you have picked up your gate card, you can proceed to the house. Please do not rely on GPS. We will provide you with driving directions to Dancing Bears Cabin from our Old Fort Office.

Dancing Bears Cabin has a keyless entry system. You will receive a unique access code within 3 days of your arrival.

WHAT IF THERE IS AN EMERGENCY DURING OUR STAY?

If you are having a medical emergency, dial 911 from the phone in your rental home or cell phone.

We hope that your stay in the area will be relaxing and without incident, but should you need to get in touch with Greybeard, we have someone on call 24 hours a day. Just call our office at 828-669-1072 and dial extension 203, which will forward to the cell phone of the person on call. Please do not hesitate to call us if something needs immediate attention, but if your question or concern can wait, we ask that you call the office during normal office hours.

WILL THERE BE FIREWOOD AT THE HOUSE? 

Dancing Bears Cabin has a wood burning fireplace and fire pit for guests to use. Firewood is not supplied by Greybeard. Some houses will have small supply of firewood for renter use; however, it is best to purchase your own small bundle of wood or Duraflame pressed logs at the local grocery store. If your rental home has an operable wood fireplace or wood stove, you can purchase our Guest Services Firewood Bundle package and have firewood and fire-starting materials awaiting you upon your arrival from October through the winter months. 

Cutting branches, limbs or trees on the property is strictly prohibited. You can use limbs found on the ground. 

IS WIFI SERVICE INCLUDED WITH MY RENTAL RESERVATION? WILL I HAVE CELL PHONE SERVICE AT MY RENTAL?

Wifi is available at Dancing Bears Cabin, but is offered via satellite. Streaming movies or music or playing internet-based games is not available. Please note that Greybeard Rentals does not guarantee internet connectivity or speed. Each individual homeowner contracts directly with an internet service provider, and due to a variety of reasons, Greybeard does not guarantee service. Our Black Mountain and Asheville offices have wifi service available if needed.

Cell phone service is not guaranteed. You may check with your service provider to see if service is available.

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
September 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
December 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
March 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
April 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
July 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2020
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Location

Get Directions

Reviews

Perfect cabin getaway

Reviewed on 2019-08-28 by
Updated on 2019-08-28
Review of stay from 2019-08-21 to 2019-08-25
Overall Satisfaction
5
Were you satisfied with the property's general condition?
5
Were you happy with the property's location? (convenience, safety, view, etc.)
5
How would you rate the cleanliness of your home?
5
How would you rate the reservations process
5
Would you recommend this property to a friend?
Dancing Bears cabin exceeded our expectations in every way. First, the view was breathtaking. We know there were neighbors in the area but you couldn't see anyone. It felt like we were on our own mountain retreat. The house was clean and cozy and we had everything we needed. We would definitely come back!

Dancing Bears August 2019

Reviewed on 2019-08-18 by
Updated on 2019-08-18
Review of stay from 2019-08-06 to 2019-08-10
Overall Satisfaction
5
Were you satisfied with the property's general condition?
5
Were you happy with the property's location? (convenience, safety, view, etc.)
4
How would you rate the cleanliness of your home?
5
How would you rate the reservations process
5
Would you recommend this property to a friend?
We enjoyed our stay at Dancing Bears cabin. The cabin was spotless and well stocked with necessities and extras. Our 8-year old loved the bunk beds and fire pit. The adults liked the view and peace and quiet. The two times we needed to call the office the staff were helpful and super friendly. Not much going on in town, but close enough for excursions (Chimney Rock, Lake Lure, Asheville, Blue Ridge Parkway, etc). A nice getaway before the back to school hustle and bustle.

Dancing Bears 2019

Reviewed on 2019-08-03 by
Updated on 2019-08-03
Review of stay from 2019-07-28 to 2019-08-03
Overall Satisfaction
5
Were you satisfied with the property's general condition?
5
Were you happy with the property's location? (convenience, safety, view, etc.)
5
How would you rate the cleanliness of your home?
5
How would you rate the reservations process
5
Would you recommend this property to a friend?
Peace and quiet and the mountain views

Dancing bear rental experience

Reviewed on 2019-07-28 by
Updated on 2019-07-28
Review of stay from 2019-07-25 to 2019-07-28
Overall Satisfaction
5
Were you satisfied with the property's general condition?
5
Were you happy with the property's location? (convenience, safety, view, etc.)
5
How would you rate the cleanliness of your home?
5
How would you rate the reservations process
5
Would you recommend this property to a friend?
What a joy this Has been!We have traveled all over the world and this is an exceptional experience. Wonderful solitude and tranquility. We are coming back to dancing Bear. I can't imagine a better view but will take it if you have one. Great job.

Perfect Cabin

Reviewed on 2019-07-24 by
Updated on 2019-07-24
Review of stay from 2019-07-20 to 2019-07-24
Overall Satisfaction
5
Were you satisfied with the property's general condition?
5
Were you happy with the property's location? (convenience, safety, view, etc.)
5
How would you rate the cleanliness of your home?
5
How would you rate the reservations process
5
Would you recommend this property to a friend?
My family enjoyed our stay at Dancing Bears Cabin. The cabin had everything we needed and was in the perfect location. Amazing views!!! There were many wildlife sightings, including wild turkeys, deer and even a bear. The kids absolutely loved it!! Will definitely stay here again if we decide to come back to this area.

Great cabin

Reviewed on 2018-11-15 by from Summerville, SC United States
Updated on 2018-11-15
Review of stay from 2018-11-09 to 2018-11-12
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
A wonderful romantic stay. Beautiful view and a comfortable and cozy cabin. We will choose this cabin again.
Manager response - Response from Greybeard Rentals
I'm so glad you had a nice romantic getaway at Dancing Bears! Thanks for your feedback. Come back soon!

Amazing cabin

Reviewed on 2018-10-30 by from Blackshear, GA United States
Updated on 2018-10-30
Review of stay from 2018-10-23 to 2018-10-27
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had the most amazing vacation in the mountains and can't wait to return. The cabin was very clean, comfortable and beautiful. We loved sitting on the front porch looking at the mountain view. We did have a problem with the coffee maker, but, we bought one and left for the next guests to enjoy. This was the best vacation we have had in a very long time!
Manager response - Response from Greybeard Rentals
Thank you for the feedback! I'm so sorry about the coffee maker. We keep these on hand at the office in instances like this and would have been happy to pass it along. Thank you for sharing the one you purchased though! I'm so glad you enjoyed the stay.

Dancing Bears Cabin

Reviewed on 2018-10-17 by from Cincinnati, OH United States
Updated on 2018-10-17
Review of stay from 2018-10-12 to 2018-10-15
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Great weekend get away. Exactly what we needed.
Manager response - Response from Greybeard Rentals
So great to hear! Come back again soon to get away!

Beautiful views and home!

Reviewed on 2018-10-10 by from Brunswick, GA United States
Updated on 2018-10-10
Review of stay from 2018-10-05 to 2018-10-08
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
5
Wonderful, well kept cabin! Loved the views and beautiful setting. There isn’t a lot nearby, but it’s tranquil and so peaceful.
Manager response - Response from Greybeard Rentals
Great! This is such a wonderful cabin. Thanks for your feedback.

Perfect Retreat

Reviewed on 2018-09-25 by from Greensboro, NC United States
Updated on 2018-09-25
Review of stay from 2018-09-20 to 2018-09-23
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
4
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
Two couples wanted to have a long weekend getaway and this retreat home is the perfect place for relaxing in the mt air or visiting Biltmore and surrounding area as we did. The home is a cozy log cabin with all the amenities you could ask for and so well stocked that we could have stayed weeks and entertained a crowd every night!! The most well stocked rental home I have ever been to. The only draw back is how could you get there and back in winter snows or ice with the steep hills?

We enjoyed every minute and Dancing Bears is on our list for a return visit!
Manager response - Response from Greybeard Rentals
I'm so glad you enjoyed your getaway at Dancing Bears Cabin! Sounds like a nice visit to the area and so glad you enjoyed this wonderful home. Believe it or not, this area doesn't normally get a whole lot of snow, and when it does, the roads in the development get plowed. We look forward to welcoming you back sometime soon!

Stay at dancing bear cabin

Reviewed on 2018-09-06 by from Kershaw, SC United States
Updated on 2018-09-06
Review of stay from 2018-08-31 to 2018-09-03
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Everything was awesome. The View was incredible. We spent most of our time there on the back porch. I would love to stay here again.
Manager response - Response from Greybeard Rentals
Great! Dancing Bears is a great home! I'm glad you enjoyed your time there.

Dancing Bear and Rainbows!

Reviewed on 2018-07-24 by from Jacksonville, FL United States
Updated on 2018-07-24
Review of stay from 2018-07-18 to 2018-07-22
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We had a fabulous stay at the cabin. Very clean and well maintained. The views were amazing. We had a beautiful rainbow one evening.
Manager response - Response from Greybeard Rentals
Great! Very cool about the rainbow as well.

Blue Ridge Mountains

Reviewed on 2018-06-28 by from Cocoa beach, FL United States
Updated on 2018-06-28
Review of stay from 2018-05-23 to 2018-05-29
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Magnificent view! House lovely!
Manager response - Response from Greybeard Rentals
Always great to hear! I'm glad you had a nice time at Dancing Bears Cabin!

Gateway Mountain April 2018

Reviewed on 2018-04-29 by from Hot Springs Village, AR United States
Updated on 2018-04-29
Review of stay from 2018-04-19 to 2018-04-26
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
This was the 5th rental we have used at GM and turned out to be the best! Greybeard rental staff was great and communicated regularly providing all needed information and much more. We would stay in this log home again. The only challenge is the slow internet and one bar cellular reception.
Manager response - Response from Greybeard Rentals
Thank you for your feedback! I'm so glad that Dancing Bears Cabin was your favorite Gateway Mountain rental so far and that you enjoyed working with us at Greybeard. We look forward to welcoming you back. Thanks for the feedback about the internet and cell reception. Verizon cell service tends to work the best in the mountains. We provide a little blurb about the wireless connection in the description of this property and will seek ways to further highlight this detail - so thank you for the so glad you found the stay enjoyable regardless! Wifi and cell service does tend to have its challenges in the mountains in general.

A Christmas to Remember!

Reviewed on 2018-01-02 by from Carrollton, GA United States
Updated on 2018-01-02
Review of stay from 2017-12-20 to 2017-12-27
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Our stay at Dancing Bears was just what my family needed! We were able to remove ourselves from the chaos of holiday activities and spend time as a family. We lacked for nothing while at the cabin. The cabin is beautiful and has most anything you need. We enjoyed cozying up to the fire as we watched Christmas movies. The coffee table was a great place for puzzles and Christmas crafts. Food prep was a breeze as the kitchen has most every bowl, pot, pan or accessory you might need. The cabin was small enough for us to stay connected, but there were plenty of rooms to escape to if you needed a break. The beds were very comfortable and plenty of linens were provided. We have no complaints and hope to be able to make a return visit in the future!
Manager response - Response from Greybeard Rentals
Wow, sounds like a wonderful respite from the holiday bustle to enjoy family time! I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay at Dancing Bears Cabin. Great choice in cabin! -Greybeard Rentals

Weekend getaway

Reviewed on 2017-12-05 by from Savannah, GA United States
Updated on 2017-12-05
Review of stay from 2017-11-30 to 2017-12-03
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
4
Location
5
Property condition
5
My family had a wonderful time. Better than I imagined. We did excursions for 2 of the days to Ashville and Chimney Rock both of which the kids (5&8 y/0) and my wife and I had wonderful time. I am already thinking of visiting again and using same cabin as I appreciated it being in gated community and very well maintained and enough outside that I could keep my 2 boys busy.
Manager response - Response from Greybeard Rentals
Great! I'm so glad you and your family had a wonderful time in Chimney Rock and Asheville as well as at the cabin.

Fantastic mountain top getaway

Reviewed on 2017-10-18 by from Oviedo, FL United States
Updated on 2017-10-18
Review of stay from 2017-10-13 to 2017-10-16
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
Our family enjoyed a 3 night stay at the Dancing Bear. The cabin was beautiful - inside and out! The house was just perfect for us. It had all the anmenties we needed.
It was close enough to excursions and also private so you felt like you were on top of your own mountain.
Manager response - Response from Greybeard Rentals
Great! I'm so glad you had a nice family stay at Dancing Bears Cabin! Come back soon to stay with us. - Greybeard Rentals

Eclipse vacay

Reviewed on 2017-08-24 by from Macclenny, FL United States
Updated on 2017-08-24
Review of stay from 2017-08-19 to 2017-08-22
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
Had a great time, loved the cabin, beautiful property, very clean, saw deer and turkeys out in the woods by the fence.
Manager response - Response from Greybeard Rentals
Great! Glad to hear this, and very cool that you saw some wildlife in the Gateway Mountain development.

Dancing bear eight days

Reviewed on 2017-07-25 by from Jacksonville, FL United States
Updated on 2017-07-25
Review of stay from 2017-07-15 to 2017-07-23
Overall Satisfaction
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
4
The location is fabulous everything was available to us we had an electrical issue of which Mike Evans the maintenance man on the mountain took care of immediately the dishwasher needs to have instructions how to use it it just didn't seem to work. Disappointed that the electric he didn't work we had a four-year-old and we were hoping that would keep them in so that was very disappointing I believe my bride let some additional notes thanks CFP
Manager response - Response from Greybeard Rentals
I'm glad you had a wonderful time! I checked with our work order coordinator and she reviewed what you're referring to with the electrical. I now understand that you may be referring to the electric gate for the driveway which is not in use (we don't advertise it). I'm sorry you were disappointed by that! I understand that there were also some outlets in the master bedroom that were tripped and that one of our maintenance men came and fixed that issue once it was reported. The message the dishwasher was giving you was asking for additional rinse aid which was fixed. The owner also plans to replace the dishwasher in early September with a new dishwasher. Thank you for the feedback!

Almost ... perfect

Reviewed on 2017-06-26 by from Lebanon, TN United States
Updated on 2017-06-26
Review of stay from 2017-06-21 to 2017-06-24
Overall Satisfaction
4
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
4
Property condition
4
Things were great with two imperfections. The major one is the hallway bathroom has an awkward step over, causing one of our family to trip and fall. Minor imperfection is there are no eating utensils. There were cooking utensils.
Manager response - Response from Greybeard Rentals
Thanks for your helpful feedback that will help us improve future experiences at Dancing Bears Cabin! There actually ARE utensils at Dancing Bears Cabin and I'm so sorry that they were not clearly visible during your stay. There is a note next to the kitchen phone about the utensils being stored in a large wooden hutch next to the dining room, but we will work on better highlighting where these are stored so that is more visible for future visits. We hadn't heard the feedback about the area between the hallway and bathroom before. We were in contact with the homeowner and we all feel badly about the fall and hope your family member is okay! The homeowner plans to examine the transition (molding) from the wooden floor in the hallway to the tiled floor in the bathroom. Thanks again, and I'm glad you had a great stay overall!

Fantastic Cabin!

Reviewed on 2017-04-20 by from Carmel, IN United States
Updated on 2017-04-20
Review of stay from 2017-04-01 to 2017-04-04
Overall Satisfaction
5
Services from rental manager
5
Cleanliness
5
Location
5
Property condition
5
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Dancing Bears. The view is spectacular and the cabin is modern and clean while feeling rustic. We loved our time there.
Manager response - Response from Greybeard Rentals
Wonderful! I'm glad you enjoyed your time at Dancing Bears Cabin.